Quick Links - Versacom, Inc.

Social media
Contact information
Address

15300 Mercantile Drive
Dearborn, MI  48120 - United States

Email

Phone

(313) 982-1400

Fax

(313) 982-0000

15300 Mercantile Dr.
Dearborn, MI 48120
313-982-1400 - Fax 313-982-0000
versacom@versacom-inc.com

President/Quality Manager
Sona Manzo
Ext. 116
sonam@versacom-inc.com

Vice President
Elizabeth Oknayan
Ext. 117
loknayan@versacom-inc.com

General Manager
Account Executive

Andrew Shoushanian
Ext. 114
andrews@versacom-inc.com

Account Executive/
Director of Sales

Marty Shoushanian
Ext. 115
martys@versacom-inc.com

Account Representative
Mike Traicoff
Ext. 119
miket@versacom-inc.com

Project Manager
Lauren Simonian
Ext. 121
laurens@versacom-inc.com

Product Specialist
Fred Stocking
Ext. 120
fstocking@versacom-inc.com


Copywriters/Editors
Marty George
Ext. 122
martyg@versacom-inc.com

Design Staff
Amy Harris Soczewa
Ext. 128
amyh@versacom-inc.com

Julia Stanley
Ext. 126
julias@versacom-inc.com


Business Development
Tim Jennings
(734) 604-2358
timj@versacom-inc.com

Promotional Products Manager
Steve Trosin
Ext. 123
Stevet@versacom-inc.com

Database Programing Partner
Greg Nigosian
greg@adviso.com

Education/Training Expert
William Solomonson
williams@versacom-inc.com

Contact Form